We just wanted to keep you updated on our customer support availability over the Christmas period.

During the Christmas period, our customer support opening times are as follows:

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December – CLOSED

Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – 09:00 – 17:30

Wednesday 30th December – 09:00 – 17:30

Thursday 31st December – 09:00 – 17:30

Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – 10:00 – 17:00 (End user telephone support)

Sunday 3rd January – 10:00 – 17:00 (End user telephone support)

Regular opening hours will resume Monday 4th January (08.00 – 20.00)

Our engineers will begin with limited onsite repair visits from Tuesday 5th January.

Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year!